$22.00 CAD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Gxyrjq87t9e3dugeu2xg mary magdalene   1280 x 720

The Mary Magdalene Flame - Channeled Vocal Sound Healing by Sonia Tavares

Join me on the very powerful day of July 22, the Feast Day of Mary Magdalene. I will be celebrating her and channeling her frequency through my singing voice. This is similar to an energy healing session in that you close your eyes and drift off on an experience that will be unique to you.

Go on your personal journey led by Mary Magdalene and you may receive any of the following:

  • healing and/or clearing
  • inspiration, guidance
  • an answer to a question you've been pondering
  • maybe even all of the above!                             

Anything can happen! Mary Magdalene wants to bless you on this day!

July 22 at 2:00 pm ET

11:00 am Los Angeles

2:00 pm Toronto/New York

7:00 pm London

Cost: $22

A recording of the channeling will be emailed within hours after its completion.